Workshops

We will help you with your problems. We are here for you.

Training Schedule for 2018

Traumatic Incident Reduction (TIR) Workshops

• March 21 (Wednesday) to March 25 (Sunday), 2018 REGISTER

• May 23 (Wednesday) to May 27 (Sunday), 2018 REGISTER

• October 17 (Wednesday) to October 21 (Sunday), 2018 REGISTER

More Information on TIR

Traumatic Incident Reduction (TIR-EA) – Expanded Applications Workshop

• November 14 (Wednesday) to November 17 (Saturday), 2018 REGISTER

More Information on TIR-EA

Life Stress Reduction (LSR) Workshop

• September 12 (Wednesday) to September 15 (Saturday), 2018 REGISTER

More Information on LSR

Life Coaching Schema Workshop

• TBA, 2018 REGISTER

More Information on LCSW

TIR Working With Children

• TBA, 2018 REGISTER
More Information on TIRWC

Note: The trainer for the Barrie-area workshops is Margaret Nelson. The trainer for the Ottawa workshops is Suzanne Duc. The Windsor workshop will be presented by Stephanie John as trainer-in-training, supervised by senior-trainer Margaret Nelson.